During the 30-day free trial you will have full access to all Clientshare Pulse features for use with up to 3 clients.

The answer to the most common support questions can be found on our Support page. Our London-based support team will also be happy to help with more complex queries.

No, Clientshare does not collect any billing information during the trial period.

 

No, you will not be liable for any charges during the free trial.  You will only be charged if you choose to become a paying customer and submit your billing information.

When the 30-day free trial ends you will have the option to become a paying customer. If you choose not to become a paying customer, you will retain your Clientshare account but you will lose access to the functionality of Clientshare Pulse.

The information you provide at the start and during the trial will be retained by Clientshare unless you choose to delete your account.  You may delete your account at any point in time.

During the free trial you are limited to three licences, but you can choose to upgrade to a paying customer at any point during the trial and this will allow you to select the number of licences you need.

Clientshare offers 2 software tools.

Clientshare Pulse is a business review workflow tool that uses powerful technology to help you retain contracts and fix client relationships. It's used across all of a Supplier's accounts.

Clientshare Premium is a private, secure platform for suppliers to evidence Service and Contract Governance for their clients. It's used for a Supplier's most complex accounts.

It's easy to get a new password for your Clientshare account. You can change it by going to https://secure.myclientshare.com/password/reset. You receive an email that redirects you to the login page and allows you to enter a new password. All the necessary instructions for password criteria can be found on the reset password page. You can also change your password inside Clientshare by going to the Settings page and following instructions under the 'Account' tab.

  • What is included with the free trial?

    During the 30-day free trial you will have full access to all Clientshare Pulse features for use with up to 3 clients.

  • What support will I have during the trial?

    The answer to the most common support questions can be found on our Support page. Our London-based support team will also be happy to help with more complex queries.

  • Do I need to provide card details or other billing information to start my trial?

    No, Clientshare does not collect any billing information during the trial period.

     

  • Will I be liable for charges at any point during the trial?

    No, you will not be liable for any charges during the free trial.  You will only be charged if you choose to become a paying customer and submit your billing information.

  • What happens when the trial ends?

    When the 30-day free trial ends you will have the option to become a paying customer. If you choose not to become a paying customer, you will retain your Clientshare account but you will lose access to the functionality of Clientshare Pulse.

  • What information is retained if I don’t become a paying customer at the end of the trial?

    The information you provide at the start and during the trial will be retained by Clientshare unless you choose to delete your account.  You may delete your account at any point in time.

  • Can I trial Clientshare Pulse with more than three client licences?

    During the free trial you are limited to three licences, but you can choose to upgrade to a paying customer at any point during the trial and this will allow you to select the number of licences you need.

  • What’s the difference between Clientshare Pulse and Clientshare Premium?

    Clientshare offers 2 software tools.

    Clientshare Pulse is a business review workflow tool that uses powerful technology to help you retain contracts and fix client relationships. It's used across all of a Supplier's accounts.

    Clientshare Premium is a private, secure platform for suppliers to evidence Service and Contract Governance for their clients. It's used for a Supplier's most complex accounts.

  • How do I reset my password?

    It's easy to get a new password for your Clientshare account. You can change it by going to https://secure.myclientshare.com/password/reset. You receive an email that redirects you to the login page and allows you to enter a new password. All the necessary instructions for password criteria can be found on the reset password page. You can also change your password inside Clientshare by going to the Settings page and following instructions under the 'Account' tab.